Andreson, JeanSchool Nurse
jandreson@wwsu.org
Auger, BecklyParaprofessional
bauger@wwsu.org
Baker, SaraSpecial Educator
sbaker@wwsu.org
Bataille,AllyPE/health
abataille@wwsu.og

Cameron, MarilynFood Services
mcameron@wwsu.org
Cingiser, Karen1/2 Grade Teacher
kcingiser@wwsu.org
Clymer, Stefi3/4 Grade Teacher
sclymer@wwsu.org
Couturier, MandyPrincipal
mcouturier@wwsu.org
Day, NicoleParaprofessional/PreK Aidenday@wwsu.org
DiMario, LorettaAdmin Assistant
ldimario@wwsu.org
Dow, Pam1/2 Grade Teacher
pdow@wwsu.org
Green-Leibovitz, DavidLibrarian/Tech Integrationist
dgreen-leibovitz@wwsu.org
Harris, RobinPre-K Aide
rharris@wwsu.org
Hartshorn, BrendaKindergarten Teacher
bhartshorn@wwsu.org
Harvey, LIsaArt Teacher
lharvey@wwsu.org
Haskell, KathyInterventionist
khaskell@wwsu.org
Hill, JeremyMusic/Band Teacherjhill@wwsu.org
Hopper, Terry5/6 Grade Teacher
thopper@wwsu.org
LaRock, MoieMECA
mmoulton@wwsu.org
Library Kitchenette
Lindberg, ErikaFrench Teacher
elindberg@wwsu.org
Lundblad, CheriParaprofessional
clundblad@wwsu.org
Lyle, JennyPreschool Teacherjlyle@wwsu.org
Moore, PollyParaprofessional
pmoore@wwsu.org
Poulin, KellySpeech Language Pathologist
kpoulin@wwsu.org
Puffer, Diana5/6 Grade Teacher
dpuffer@wwsu.org
Riccardi, Patty3/4 Grade Teacher
priccardi@wwsu.org
Sismondo, MichelleParaprofessional/PreK Aide
msismondo@wwsu.org
Stevenson, JasonGuidance Counselor
jstevenson@wwsu.org
VonTrapp, HeatherPreschool Teacher
hvontrapp@wwsu.org
Wagner, GregMaintenance Supervisor
gwagner@wwsu.org
Wulff, ChristineSpecial Educator
cwulff@wwsu.org